2017 AGM Report

Many thanks to all our members who attended the AGM in the clubhouse on March 8th last. Our new committee for 2017 was elected and two new trustees were unanimously ratified and elected to join the current 4 trustees of the club.

Brigid Brophy and Noel Dalton now join our existing group of trustees Seán Tierney, James Curran, Éamon Lawless and Adrian Ryder.
Congratulations to them both.


The new club committee for the 2017/18 season is:

President: Kyran O’Gorman
Vice President: Zara Brady
Captain: Noel Leader
Vice Captain: Ivor Robinson
Secretary: Greg Costello
Treasurer: Marcus Holland

Ordinary Committee Members:
Leo Leonard
Aonghus Woods
Jack Nohilly
Des Leahy
David Flynn
AJ Cahill
Michael Hartnett